Not a normal day in the laboratory :S

I realized that something was wrong when I saw that look on his face before asking me “What do you have in your pocket?”, My day begun manipulating flowers, taking notes about their colors and symmetries and to tell the truth I wasn’t thrilled about it. I’d never thought that day that I got really early to school that I was going to be so surprised. After two hours of workind in the laboratory, Amhed was concerned about the content of my pocket. Instantly after he asked I put my hand into my pocket and felt something peculiar. A dead baby turtle was inside my coat and while I was looking at it I tried to think of an explanation..Image

One thought on “Not a normal day in the laboratory :S

Leave a Reply

